4.6
4.6 out of 5 stars
92.7500
814 Reviews
5 stars 704 (86%)
4 stars 79 (10%)
3 stars 14 (2%)
2 stars 8 (1%)
1 star 7 (1%)
Sort by
Rating
Newest
Helpfulness
Verified Buyer
This cam is so clear ...
5
Jan 30, 2023
This cam is so clear and the digital zoom is unbelievable. The analytics are amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
Goes the extra mile
about
5
Jan 1, 2023
I've enjoyed working for Brian for the last three years. He is always responsive and goes the extra mile to help me with programming.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
I made a good choice the day I signed up
about
5
Jan 1, 2023
I can say that I made a good choice the day I signed up. I have always been taken care of when I sold a lot of products and when I don't have quite as good sales. I've always been treated as a respected partner. My experience with the company through the changes has been delightful.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
Great service and support
about
5
Jan 1, 2023
Great service & Support John Voss is the BEST!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
Always getting any answer he does not know (Rare)
about
5
Jan 1, 2023
Always getting any answer he does not know (Rare)
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
Best in the industry
about
5
Dec 19, 2022
Best in the industry
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
Great company with great products
about
5
Dec 19, 2022
Great company with great products , sales and support are amazing
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
Customer support was very helpful
about
5
Dec 19, 2022
Your techs are responsive along with your sales team. My Customer Support Agent was very helpful and knowledgeable which any business expects. He understood the products we ordered and as well all stand to improve in our relation to sales and support by one another. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Tech support team is great
about
5
Dec 15, 2022
Tech support team is great. Brad has helped me numerous times. This is one of the reasons I want switch
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
only 3 faulty productsover the last 9 years
about
5
Dec 14, 2022
Defective products I have to pay for return shipping. Over the last 9 years , only 3 products where faulty. That such a low percentage of rma! Compared to how many I bought:)
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)

Items 1 to 10 of 814 total

Show per page